Women Get On Board is pleased to share our members’ board appointments. Our members are currently leading and serving on corporate boards of public or private companies, crown corporations, municipal and not-for-profit boards.

We are proud to announce that over 75% of WGOB members have been appointed to boards since our Fall launch in September 2015.